Main Series

Book 1: The Emerald Tablet

When an archeologist discovers the mythic Emerald Tablet buried beneath Egypt’s desert, her son decodes the ancient text leading him to a distant world. On that world, a slave girl begins a journey towards a destiny she cannot imagine. But when an ancient foe rises from the ashes, they will be brought together by forces neither understands.

Leoros, who dreams of being like the heroes in the comic books, must fight to unlock the secrets of the universe to save a people he never knew existed. Atlantia, whose bloody visions wake her in the night, senses the darkness coming.

Together they will face an enemy with the power of dark energy, loose a mentor to the assassin’s blade, and be betrayed by someone they trust. Their fight for the future is just beginning, and before it is over, a final sacrifice must be made.

When the darkness comes, will they stand and fight or will they join it?

Now Available On Amazon

Buy This Book Now

Book 2 : The Soul of the World

The Soul of the World is the second of the seven book Legends of Amun Ra series. Moving into a more in-depth look at the characters and each of their individual paths, the second book of the series focuses on grief and guilt and how the characters deal with the tragedies that befell them in The Emerald Tablet.


Leoros’ Path: Two years after the murder of his parents at the hands of his former friend, Kem, Leoros finds himself trapped on Earth. Sent to court-appointed therapy to deal with his anger management issues, Leoros struggles to reintegrate into society. After locating the Pillar of Hermes and traveling back to Potara, Leoros finds himself far north of the Empire. There he meets Heron, a griffin with the head of an eagle and body of a lion. Leoros embarks on the mission to find the treasure of Thoth, a weapon of immense power. But instead runs into its guardians who are anything but friendly. Trapped in a cave, Leoros must figure out a way to defeat his opponents before he is buried alive and return to the Thothian Empire to save it from destruction at the hands of the Guardian of the Aether.

Kem’s Path: On Potara, Kem’s succession of Osiris is complete. By destroying the corruption in the Amun Priests and controlling the remnants of Osiris’ army, Kem has declared himself Pharaoh. But before he can settle into his new role as Pharaoh, Kem is visited by the Brotherhood of the Black Rose, a mysterious army of wizards who claim to have the knowledge Osiris lacked to be granted immortality by the gods. The leader of the Brotherhood, Undal, presents Kem with a gift: The Book of Breathings. Authored by Thoth, it details the steps to transform the soul into a divine spirit, thus giving the body immortality. Kem accepts the Brotherhood’s assistance and becomes an apprentice of Undal. His first step is to capture the Soul of the World, the divine air of the gods. To do that, he must go through the Guardian of the Aether, who protects the Soul of the World from being corrupted, to be granted the strength of the gods. It is not just a perilous physical journey for the Pharaoh, but a test of his desire for immortality.

Dio and Axios’ Path: Dio, tortured by guilt over her failure to defeat Kem, falls into a deep depression and abuses alcohol. Her lover, Axios, tries to find a way to recapture the woman she used to be. While Kem leaves the Empire on his trek with Undal, Axios meets with a politician, Rhesus, who promises financial support if he will lead a group of rebels against Kem’s illegitimate reign. His acceptance tests not just his ability to lead a rebellion, but his relationship with Dio. Ultimately, he must choose between the woman he loves and the people he’s sworn to protect. Dio, on the other hand, must choose between the miserable life she has and the symbol of hope she wants to be.

Atlantia’s Path: Atlantia, the young oracle whose loyalty to Leoros is unquestioned, continues on with her last mission: Find Leukos, the last Amun Priest left alive. Atlantia walks this path alone as Dio has abandoned all hope for the Empire. Upon finding Leukos, a mysterious hermit who lives in the haunted Erebus forest, he claims to be the last of the Children of Light, the original followers of the Seven Sages of Thoth. Atlantia doubts his sanity, yet she lets him guide her to the House of Eos, a strange pyramid hidden within the forest. There, she meets the ancient oracle Eos and is given a necklace of power, the Amulet of Eos. Atlantia must learn to control her power before Leoros is killed. She must also discover and defeat the source of Leukos’ mental instability, for she learns that the hermit holds the key to a mystery she hasn’t been able to solve.


Now Available On Amazon

Buy This Book Now