Legends of Amun Ra is a series of seven “main” books with a unique blend of spirituality, mythology, fantasy, science-fiction, and history. The seven books detail the steps, in Egyptian mythology, to enlightenment, a spiritual process which the soul transforms.

In a contextual way, each book in the series highlights two spiritual themes in Egyptian mythology:

(1) The elements of the universe

(2) The principles which embody the “enlightened” person

Book #1

The Emerald Tablet is the first of The Legends of Amun Ra seven book series. Leoros, a boy from Earth who dreams about being like heroes in comic books, finds the emerald tablet, a mythical object written by the Egyptian god of magic and wisdom, Thoth, in the sands of Egypt transporting him to another world.

Potara is unlike anything he’s ever expected, a world where the magic of the Egyptian gods is being practiced by an ancient religious sect, The Amun Priests, who are led by High Priest Pythos. It’s a world where darkness rises in an ancient foe, Osiris, threatening to bring everything under its shadow.


Buy Book Now!

Book #2

The Soul of the World is the second of the seven book Legends of Amun Ra series. Moving into a more in-depth look at the characters and each of their individual paths, the second book of the series focuses on grief and guilt and how the characters deal with the tragedies that befell them in The Emerald Tablet.

The ancient powers lost to Potara have returned.The Brotherhood of the Black Rose rises to bring Toth into disorder. And, while the Brotherhood reclaims their power, chaos reigns among the survivors.But when the Book of Breathings is discovered, the path to immortality is revealed. Leoros and Kem race to capture the Soul of the World unaware of the challenges awaiting them. This time, the gods themselves will intervene…


Buy Book Now!

Novella #1

Gardens of Ampheia focuses on Thea, a girl struggling to find her place in the world. But when she discovers she has abilities which descend from the ancient Egyptian gods and goddesses and are anything but normal, events quickly run out of control.

After a terrible accident, Thea is left alone. She will be forced to find out the truth about her past and follow her destiny, even if it leads the world into chaos.


Buy Book Now!